Eco Needs Foundation
About Us
Advisory Board
Mr. Suresh Prahbu (Union Cabinet Minster of India Railway)

Union Cabinet Minster of India Railway

Dr. Satyapal Singh Meena (IRS)

PhD (International Politics from Rajasthan University)

Er. Prasad Gorase (IRS)

 B.Tech Mechanical Engineering,College of Engineering Pune 

Prof. Priyanand Agale (Founder President & Pioneer of Eco Revolution movement )

DCE ,BE (Civil), ME (Water Resources),Ph.D (Pursuing in Environmental Engineering )
Former Faculty member of VJTI, Mumbai
Contact : +919702858528, +912402472005

Visitors    Total Vists
Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved